Naglfar - Teras (Coloured, White Splatter)

Code: PC2076
Availability: In stock

Téras is the sixth album by Swedish black metal band Naglfar. It was released on March 26, 2012 on Century Media Records. It is their first album in five years, and their first album as a trio.

Milky Clear Vinyl with Red & Orange Splatter in Gatefold.


1. Téras

2. Pale Horse

3. III: Death Dimension Phantasma

4. The Monolith

5. An Extension of His Arm and Will

6. Bring Out Your Dead

7. Come, Perdition

8. Invoc(h)ate

9. The Dying Flame of Existence

Band: Naglfar
Music Genre: Black Metal
Company: Floga Records