Ensiferum - Thalassic (Coloured, Grey)

Product ID: PC2396
Availability: In stock

Thalassic is the eighth studio album by Finnish folk metal band Ensiferum. It was released on 10 July 2020 through Metal Blade Records.

Clear Slate Grey Marbled Vinyl.


1. Seafarer's Dream (instrumental)

2. Rum, Women, Victory

3. Andromeda

4. The Defence of the Sampo

5. Run from the Crushing Tide

6. For Sirens

7. One with the Sea

8. Midsummer Magic

9. Cold Northland (Väinämöinen Part III)

Band: Ensiferum
Music Genre: Folk Metal
Company: Metal Blade Records