Lord Belial - Unholy Crusade

Code: PC1968
Availability: In stock

Unholy Crusade is the third album by Swedish black metal band Lord Belial. It was released in 1999 by No Fashion Records. The tenth and last track on this album is the second part of the twenty-minute-long song "Realm of A Thousand Burning Souls" from their second album named Enter The Moonlight Gate.



1. Summon The Legions

2. Unholy Crusade

3. War of Hate

4. Lord of Evil Spirits

5. Death Is the Gate

6. Bleed on the Cross

7. Divide Et Impera

8. Master of Destruction

9. Night Divine

10. And Heaven Eternally Burns (Realm of a Thousand Burning Souls, Part II)

Band: Lord Belial
Music Genre: Black Metal
Company: Floga Records