Lizzy Borden - Visual Lies (Coloured, Yellow)

Code: PC1501
Availability: In stock

Visual Lies is the third album by the American heavy metal band Lizzy Borden and the only one to feature future David Lee Roth and Ozzy Osbourne guitarist Joe Holmes, credited as J. Holmes. It features their best known song "Me Against the World" for which the band shot a promotional video. The track was also featured in the 1987 heavy-metal horror film, Black Roses. The movie remains a cult-classic among 80's glam metal fans.

Sunflower Yellow Marbled Vinyl.

Limited Edition (300 units).

Including insert, poster and download card.


1. Me Against the World

2. Shock

3. Outcast

4. Den of Thieves

5. Visual Lies

6. Eyes of a Stranger

7. Lord of the Flies

8. Voyeur (I'm Watching You)

9. Visions

Band: Lizzy Borden
Music Genre: Hard Rock
Company: Metal Blade Records