King Diamond - Voodoo

Code: PC993
Availability: In stock

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Louisiana Darkness
  2. “LOA” House
  3. Life After Death

Side B

  1. Voodoo
  2. A Secret
  3. Salem

Side C

  1. One Down Two To Go
  2. Sending Of Dead
  3. Sarah’s Night

Side D

  1. The Exorcist
  2. Unclean Spirits
  3. Cross Of Baron Samedi
  4. If They Only Knew
  5. Aftermath

Double Black Gatefold Vinyl + Poster.

Band: King Diamond
Music Genre: Heavy Metal
Company: Metal Blade Records