Carach Angren - Where The Corpses Sink Forever (Coloured, White)

Code: PC2879
Availability: In stock
"Where The Corpses Sink Forever" is thethird studio album by Dutch symphonic black metal band Carach Angren. It was released on May 118, 2012 via Season of Mist.
White Gatefold Vinyl.

01. An Ominous Recording
02. Lingering In An Imprint Haunting
03. Bitte Tötet Mich
4. The Funerary Dirge Of A Violinist
05. Sir John
06. Spectral Infantry Battalions
07. General Nightmare
08. Little Hector What Have You Done?
09. These Fields Are Lurking     
Band: Carach Angren
Music Genre: Black Metal, Symphonic Metal
Company: Season Of Mist