Primordial - Where Greater Men Have Fallen

Code: PC1508
Availability: In stock

Where Greater Men Have Fallen serves as the follow-up to PRIMORDIAL’s globally adored, 2011-released Redemption At The Puritan’s Hand long player and their eighth studio offering overall. An eight track, fifty-eight minute magnum opus, Where Greater Men Have Fallen was recorded at Grouse Lodge in Dublin with Jaime Gomez (Cathedral, Angelwitch, Grave Miasma) and delivers some of the band’s deepest, most methodically arranged, thematically profound and plainly gripping compositions of their winding catalog of sonic enormity.



1. Where Greater Men Have Fallen

2. Babel’s Tower

3. Come the Flood

4. The Seed of Tyrants

5. Ghosts of the Charnel House

6. The Alchemist’s Head

7. Born to Night

8. Wield Lightning to Split the Sun

Band: Primordial
Music Genre: Black Metal, Folk Metal
Company: Floga Records