House of Lords - New World ~ New Eyes (Coloured, Orange)

Code: PC1408
Availability: In stock

House of Lords' 10th studio album, "New World - New Eyes"! Produced by the band's singer and mastermind, James Christian, the follow-up to 2017's "Saint Of The Lost Souls" has an incredible flow of up-tempo and mid-tempo rockers mixed with power ballads, which lean a bit more toward keyboards this time around, but without compromising the band's trademark sound, which is based around Jimi Bell's guitar work. Recommended if you like: Kiss, Mötley Crüe, Poison, AC/DC, Skid Row.

Orange vinyl (limited edition to 250 copies).


1. New World ~ New Eyes

2. Change (What's It Gonna Take)

3. One More

4. Perfectly (You And I)

5. The Both Of Us

6. Chemical Rush

7. We're All That We Got

8. Better Off Broken

9.$5 Bucks Of Gasoline

10. The Chase

11. The Summit

Band: House of Lords
Music Genre: Hard Rock
Company: Season Of Mist