Hypocrisy - Worship

Code: PC2503
Availability: In stock

Worship is the thirteenth studio album by Swedish death metal band Hypocrisy. It was released on 26 November 2021, eight years after End of Disclosure. It is the first metal album to be launched into space.

Double Black Vinyl.


1. Worship

2. Chemical Whore

3. Greedy Bastards

4. Dead World

5. We're the Walking Dead

6. Brotherhood of the Serpent

7. Children of the Gray

8. Another Day

9. They Will Arrive

10. Bug in the Net

11. Gods of the Underground

Band: Hypocrisy
Music Genre: Death Metal
Company: Nuclear Blast