Suicidal Angels - Years Of Aggression

Code: PC1925
Availability: In stock

"Years of Aggression" was produced by the band itself, which has for the first time in years a consistent line-up – making them stronger than ever before. Nine songs, driven by irrepressible rage, mixed by Jens Bogren and mastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios in Örebro, Sweden.

CD Digipak.


1. Endless War

2. Born of Hate

3. Years of Aggression

4. Bloody Ground

5. D.I.V.A

6. From all the One

7. Order of Death

8. The Roof of Rats

9. The Sacred dance with Chaos

Band: Suicidal Angels
Music Genre: Thrash Metal
Company: Noise Art