Volbeat - Hokus Bonus (Χρωματιστό, Κίτρινο)

Κωδικός: PC1346
Διαθεσιμότητα: Σε απόθεμα

Today, Volbeat announces the European/UK vinyl release of Hokus Bonus: a vinyl-only compilation of ‘bonus tracks’ from special editions of the band’s previous albums, many of which have never been available on vinyl before. The LP, limited to 6K numbered copies, features cover art from long-time Volbeat illustrator Karsten Sand and will be pressed on yellow smoke vinyl.
Hokus Bonus brings several songs such as “Slaytan,” “Under The Influence,” and “Immortal But Destructable” to the vinyl format for the first time, and also includes early versions of fan-favorites “Evelyn,” “Black Rose,” and “Die To Live.” “We all spend a lot of time in record stores both at home and on tour,” said the band, “and bringing these songs to vinyl, some of them for the first time ever, brings us great joy.”

Side A:
1. Rebel Angel – 3:25
2. Angelfuck – 1:30
3. Ecotone – 3:47
4. Lola Montez (Harp Version) – 4:28
5. Evelyn (Early Michael Vox Version) – 3:29
6. Slaytan – 0:59
Side B:
1. The Bliss – 4:43
2. Black Rose (Michael Vox Version) – 3:58
3. Under The Influence – 4:32
4. Immortal But Destructible – 4:35
5. Die To Live (Michael Vox Version) – 3:03

Μονό Κίτρινο Βινύλιο. Περιορισμένη Έκδοση σε 6000 κόπιες.

Συγκρότημα: Volbeat
Είδος Μουσικής: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Εταιρεία: Universal Music Group