Warrior Path - The Mad King

Κωδικός: PC1310
Διαθεσιμότητα: Σε απόθεμα

One of the best Power Metal albums of 2021, featuring Daniel Heiman (Vocals), Andreas Sinanoglou (guitars), Bob Katsionis(guitars, keyboards), Dave Rundle (drums)


A1. It Has Begun

A2. The Mad King

A3. His Wrath Will Fall

A4. Beast Of Hate

A5. Don't Fear the Unknown

B1. Savage Tribe

B2. Avenger

B3. Neverending Fight

B4. Last Tale

Μονό Μαύρο Βινύλιο.

Συγκρότημα: Warrior Path
Είδος Μουσικής: Power Metal
Εταιρεία: No Remorse Records