Magnum - The Serpent Rings

Κωδικός: PC306
Διαθεσιμότητα: Σε απόθεμα

The new album, The Serpent Rings, presents Magnum the way the musicians themselves like it: rocking and at the same time melodic, straightforward but also a little playful, powerful as well as sensitive with enchanted lyrics but also with a socio-critical approach. The new album was recorded by the Magnum line-up consisting of Clarkin, Catley, keyboardist Rick Benton, and drummer Lee Morris, plus their latest addition, bassist Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69, Place Vendome, Unisonic, among others), who joined 
the fold to replace Al Barrow.

01. Where Are You Eden? 
02. You Can't Run Faster Than Bullets 
03. Madman or Messiah 
04. The Archway of Tears 
05. Not Forgiven 
06. The Serpent Rings 
07. House of Kings 
08. The Great Unknown 
09. Man 
10. The Last One on Earth 
11. Crimson on the White Sand

CD Digipack.

Συγκρότημα: Magnum
Είδος Μουσικής: Hard Rock
Εταιρεία: Steamhammer