Empyrium - Über Den Sternen

Κωδικός: PC1016
Διαθεσιμότητα: Σε απόθεμα
115.00€ 96.60€

With their sixth full-length, "Über den Sternen", an allegorical German rendering of their band name meaning "Above the Stars", EMPYRIUM still draw from the magic and spirits of wild places, nature's beauty, and human relics of ages long past. "Über den Sternen" echoes this reconciliation of the old with the new on a musical level as well. The Franconian duo is putting more emphasis on the electric guitars and harsh vocals again, which marked their first two albums and stood strong upon the band's melodic black metal foundations. Yet EMPYRIUM also revisit the dark folk style, which the Germans had progressively embraced on their third and fourth albums.


1. The Three Flames Sapphire

2. A Lucid Tower Beckons On The Hills Afar

3. The Oaken Throne

4. Moonrise

5. The Archer

6. The Wild Swans

7. In The Morning Mist 

8. Über den Sternen

Boxset. Περιορισμένη Έκδοση σε 500 κόπιες.

Συγκρότημα: Empyrium
Είδος Μουσικής: Black Metal, Folk Metal
Εταιρεία: Prophecy Productions