Demon Head - Viscera

Κωδικός: PC979
Διαθεσιμότητα: Σε απόθεμα

Track Listing:

  1. Tooth And Nail
  2. The Feline Smile
  3. Arrows
  4. Magical Death
  5. The Lupine Choir
  6. A Long, Groaning Descent
  7. In Adamantine Chains
  8. Black Torches
  9. Wreath
  10. The Triumphal Chariot Of Antimony

CD Hardcover Digipack.

Συγκρότημα: Demon Head
Είδος Μουσικής: Doom Metal, Psychedelic Rock
Εταιρεία: Metal Blade Records