Artillery - X

Κωδικός: PC1212
Διαθεσιμότητα: Σε απόθεμα

Track Listing:

The Devil´s Symphony
In Thrash We Trust
Turn Up the Rage
Silver Cross
In Your Mind
The Ghost of Me
Force of Indifference
Varg I Veum
Mors Ontologica
Eternal Night
Beggars In Black Suits
The Last Journey (bonus track)
Trapped Under Ice (bonus track)

CD Digipack.

Συγκρότημα: Artillery
Είδος Μουσικής: Thrash Metal
Εταιρεία: Metal Blade Records